Våre ansatte

Arnstein_edited.jpg
Arnstein Lien
Daglig leder

Ingeniør Kulde- og energiteknikk
Tlf: 41599946
E-post: arnstein@dkas.no
Per%20Agnar_edited.jpg
Per Agnar Landøy
Prosjektleder &
kuldemontør
Sivilingeniør Kulde- og Varmepumpeteknikk
Tlf: 91157872
E-post: per.agnar@dkas.no
Martin Dale
Kuldemontør

Tlf: 90596705
E-post: martin@dkas.no
Andreas Helle
Kuldemontør

Tlf: 91799840
E-post: andreas@dkas.no

Kenneth Tysse
Kuldemontør 

Fagskoleingeniør KEM
Tlf: 90090322
E-post: kenneth@dkas.no
Helge Dale
Helge Dale
Prosjektleder &
kuldemontør


Tlf: 95809560
E-post helge@dkas.no
DSC_0386 (2).JPG
Elin N. Dale
Økonomiansvarlig


Tlf: 95809558
E-post: elin@dkas.no
Erik Andreassen
Kuldemontør

Tlf: 99276899
E-post: erik@dkas.no
Ketil Jørgensen
Kuldemontør

Tlf: 98840898
E-post: ketil@dkas.no
Sondre L. Dalseid
Lærling

Tlf: 41388196
E-post: sondre@dkas.no

Egil Gjelland
Innleigd hjelpearbeider/
"potet"
 
Tlf: 92487291