Tlf:        95809560

E-post: helge@dkas.no

Våre ansatte

Helge Dale
Kuldemontør &
daglig leder
Tlf: 95809560
E-post helge@dkas.no
Ketil Jørgensen
Kuldemontør
Tlf: 98840898
E-post: ketil@dkas.no
Martin Dale
Hjelpearbeider
Tlf: 90596705
E-post: martin@dkas.no
Erik Andreassen
Kuldemontør
Tlf: 99276899
E-post: erik@dkas.no
Egil Gjelland
Innleigd hjelpearbeider/
"potet"
 
Tlf: 92487291
Elin Nordbø Dale
Økonomi
Tlf: 95809558
E-post: elin@dkas.no
Andreas Helle
Kuldemontør
Tlf: 91799840
E-post: andreas@dkas.no